Empire Avenue Missions – Why Do Them?

Eav Daily Tips

ea_rfrank

So… Why Do Empire Avenue Missions anyway?

My purpose for doing missions is to promote my blog. Everything I do is to promote my blog, and to increase SEO to get more people to my blog from search engines and from social media sites.

So I create missions on Empire Avenue to do that. I would like to have comment on my blog posts but I do not expect it from my Empire Avenue Missions. What I am really looking for is to get shares on social media sites such as Facebook, Twitter, google+, etc.

In Empire Avenue you are not allowed to require any type of engagement. So I hope for the social media shares. Sometimes ….   Read the complete Article

View original post

One thought on “Empire Avenue Missions – Why Do Them?

  1. promote4you says:

    Thanks for sharing this one Harold

Leave a Reply

