Missionary Positions

ImageFirst I want to discourage new players from creating missions; not forever, but for awhile. The game rewards patience. Missions are expensive. The fee for creating a mission is equal to the mission reward. To get anyone to do your mission, you probably need a substantial reward. There are additional fees for any special requirements you add. Those eaves can’t be recovered. I have seen many folks fail at EA because they spend all their eaves creating missions. They get discouraged because they never make any progress with their Share Price, Wealth, or Income. 

I understand missions are fun, and you may have some important business reasons for creating a mission. If you will invest wisely, your dividend income will support your missions forever. You need just a bit of patience. I don’t have an exact number for what your income or net wealth should be; but my advice is if you say ouch when you see the price of your mission, wait a bit longer. 

I started about the same time as one of the most prolific mission creators. He says he has spent in excess of $10,000 USD on his EA habit. If he had used that first month’s spending for investments in quality profiles, he could have funded his missions for free. Instead he continues to give EA cash. I spend around 500k daily on missions and my eave wealth will be about a billion at my 13 month anniversary. I have spent a lot of time, but that is all.

The eaves you spend to create missions are gone forever. The eaves you spend on investments will pay you forever.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Missionary Positions

  1. Dirk says:

    Thanks for the great info. It helps me a lot with my EA.

Leave a Reply

